Metropolitan Baptist Church group
Wednesdays at 6:45 pm

Next meeting: Session 8

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 • 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Metropolitan Baptist Church

7201 West Britton Rd, Oklahoma City, OK 73162 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Trudy Hoffsommer, Group Facilitator
405-722-2550 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Family Life Center (Gym Building), Room 130

Group website

Church sponsor

Metropolitan Baptist Church
405-722-2550 Website

I hope you will consider joining us if you are going through separation or divorce. We provide a very non-threatening, informal, and supportive environment because we know that coming to a group like this is very difficult. There is no cost for enrolling in our DC class.

When you come to our church property (corner of Rockwell and Britton Road), don't go into the main church building. Instead, go in the Family Life Center. Once inside, take a left turn and find room 130. It's easy.

We pray God will use us to encourage you.

If you have questions, just call me.
Trudy Hoffsommer, DC facilitator

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Aug 28, 2019 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 2 Wed, Sep 04, 2019 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 11, 2019 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 4 Wed, Sep 18, 2019 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 5 Wed, Oct 02, 2019 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 6 Wed, Oct 09, 2019 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 16, 2019 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 8 Wed, Oct 23, 2019 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 9 Wed, Nov 06, 2019 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 10 Wed, Nov 13, 2019 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 11 Wed, Nov 20, 2019 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 12 Wed, Dec 04, 2019 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
Session 13 Wed, Dec 11, 2019 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm