Locust Grove Baptist Church group
Wednesdays at 6:15 pm

Next meeting: Session 1

Wednesday, November 13, 2019 • 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Locust Grove Baptist Church

171 County Lake Road, New Market, AL 35761 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Alyce Williams, Facilitator
256-379-2813 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Classroom 101 behind sanctuary.

Church sponsor

Locust Grove Baptist Church
256-379-2813 Website

Welcome! We are currently toward the end of the 13 week course. We will have a two week break between the end of this course and the beginning of the next. See the meeting schedule for more information. We'd love to have you join us. You are welcome to start in any session. There are no rules about starting with Session 1. Contact me with questions by email and I'll get right back to you.

While the church used to provide Wednesday night snacks, they now require reservations for dinner, $5 a plate. You're certainly welcome to give them a call at (256) 379-2813 to reserve a plate and eat, starting at 5:30 pm in our Fellowship Hall. Then class starts at 6:15.

We'll start providing snacks for our group in our room on September 18.

In the event of severe weather, we will not meet if the church cancels Wednesday night programs. If you're a regular attendee, I'll contact you by your preferred method in this case. We also will not meet the Wednesday before Thanksgiving, and Christmas night, which falls on Wednesday this year.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 6 Wed, Aug 14, 2019 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 7 Wed, Aug 21, 2019 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 8 Wed, Aug 28, 2019 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 9 Wed, Sep 04, 2019 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 10 Wed, Sep 11, 2019 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 11 Wed, Sep 18, 2019 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 12 Wed, Sep 25, 2019 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 13 Wed, Oct 02, 2019 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 1 Wed, Nov 13, 2019 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 2 Wed, Nov 20, 2019 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 3 Wed, Dec 04, 2019 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm
Session 4 Wed, Dec 11, 2019 6:15 am – 7:45 am
Session 5 Wed, Dec 18, 2019 6:15 am – 7:45 am
Session 6 Wed, Jan 08, 2020 6:15 am – 7:45 am
Session 7 Wed, Jan 15, 2020 6:15 am – 7:45 am
Session 8 Wed, Jan 22, 2020 6:15 am – 7:45 am
Session 9 Wed, Jan 29, 2020 6:15 am – 7:45 am
Session 10 Wed, Feb 05, 2020 6:15 am – 7:45 am
Session 11 Wed, Feb 12, 2020 6:15 am – 7:45 am
Session 12 Wed, Feb 19, 2020 6:15 am – 7:45 am
Session 13 Wed, Feb 26, 2020 6:15 am – 7:45 am