Bethany Bible Fellowship group
Wednesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 5

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Bethany Bible Fellowship

13431 Edwards Street, Westminster, CA 92683 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Bob and Michelle, Leaders
714-892-8298 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

C112

Group website

Church sponsor

Bethany Bible Fellowship
714-891-5859 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Sep 25, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Oct 02, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Oct 09, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Oct 16, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Oct 23, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Oct 30, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Nov 06, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Nov 13, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Nov 20, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Nov 27, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Dec 04, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Dec 11, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Dec 18, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm