Valley Real Life Church group
Mondays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 7

Monday, October 21, 2019 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Valley Real Life Church

1831 South Barker Road, Greenacres, WA 99016 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

November 25, 2019 at 6:30 pm

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Scott & Michelle McDonald, Leader
509-655-7404 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Room 103/104

Group website

Church sponsor

Valley Real Life Church
509-232-0840 Website

Welcome to DivorceCare. We are so glad you are here. We are sorry for the circumstances that have brought you. We believe that this can be the beginning of your health, hope, and healing from divorce. Please know that you are welcome to join this group even if you are not yet divorced, are separated, or are praying for reconciliation. Dinner is provided by the church at 6:15. We will start the DVD session in Room 103/104 as close to 6:30 as possible, so feel free to bring your food in with you. Each week we will watch a video and then gather around tables for a group discussion pertaining to the evening's topic. Please know that you can join this group at any time during the 13 weeks. We pray this will be a positive step in your healing from divorce.

In His Care,
Valley Real Life DC Leadership

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Sep 09, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Mon, Sep 16, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Mon, Sep 23, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Mon, Sep 30, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Mon, Oct 07, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Mon, Oct 14, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Mon, Oct 21, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Mon, Oct 28, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Mon, Nov 04, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Mon, Nov 11, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Mon, Nov 18, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Surviving the Holidays Mon, Nov 25, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, Dec 02, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Mon, Dec 09, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm