Crossroads Community Church group
Mondays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 8

Monday, October 28, 2019 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Crossroads Community Church

4254 S. 00 EW., Kokomo, IN 46902 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Dave Welsh, Care Pastor
765-453-4626 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

202

Church sponsor

Crossroads Community Church
765-453-4626 Website

Thank you for allowing us to walk along beside
you as you heal and grow beyond your divorce
experience.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Sep 09, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Sep 16, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Sep 23, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Sep 30, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Oct 07, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Oct 14, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Oct 21, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Oct 28, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Nov 04, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Nov 11, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Nov 18, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Nov 25, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Dec 02, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm