Hosanna Lutheran Church group
Wednesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 8

Wednesday, October 30, 2019 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Hosanna Lutheran Church

2480 Highway 190 East, Mandeville, LA 70448 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Jane Quillin, Facilitator
985-264-5598 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Fellowship Hall through Double Red Doors

Church sponsor

Hosanna Lutheran Church
985-727-9200 Website

We meet year round except for holidays.
We are located between Greenleaves and the Mandeville Post office on Hwy 190.
Child Care requests can be arranged with prior notice.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Sep 11, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Sep 18, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 25, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Oct 02, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Oct 09, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Oct 16, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 23, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Oct 30, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Nov 06, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Nov 13, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Nov 20, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Dec 04, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Dec 11, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm