Locust Grove Mennonite Church group
Mondays at 5:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 6

Monday, October 21, 2019 • 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

First Baptist Church

111 E Third St, Lewistown, PA 17044 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Charlie and Kathy Stump, Facilitators
814-380-1489 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Park in BonTon parking lot across from Church and enter Third St entrance.

Group website

Church sponsor

Locust Grove Mennonite Church
717-935-2164 Website

We will look forward to having you join us for this time of learning of the many facets of divorce or separation! DC4K is held at the same time at the Lumina Center just a block away, at 111 E Third St.
Please feel free to contact us with any questions you may have, we would welcome that.
Charlie and Kathy (814) 3801487

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Sep 16, 2019 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Sep 23, 2019 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Sep 30, 2019 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Oct 07, 2019 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Oct 14, 2019 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Oct 21, 2019 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Oct 28, 2019 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Nov 04, 2019 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Nov 11, 2019 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Nov 18, 2019 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Nov 25, 2019 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Dec 02, 2019 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Dec 09, 2019 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm