Church of Grace and Peace group
Thursdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 8

Thursday, October 24, 2019 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Church of Grace and Peace

1563 Old Freehold Rd, Toms River, NJ 08755 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Ralph & Donna Ferry,, Facilitators
732-349-1550 ext 324 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Education wing room E201

Group website

Church sponsor

Church of Grace and Peace
732-349-1550 Website

Thanks so much for your interest in our Divorce Care ministry. It’s a real pleasure and a blessing for us to serve you. Sessions are held at the Church of Grace and Peace 1563 Old Freehold Rd. in Toms River, NJ 08755. We meet on Thursday nights at 7:00 pm in room E201. You can start at any time. There is a onetime fee of $20.00 and after the 13 week cycle is over you may return as often as you want for free. You can also check us out on Facebook at GAP DivorceCare.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Aug 29, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Sep 05, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Sep 12, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Sep 26, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Oct 03, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Oct 10, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Oct 17, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Oct 24, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Oct 31, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, Nov 07, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Nov 14, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, Nov 21, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, Dec 05, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm