Life Church group
Thursdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 11

Thursday, October 24, 2019 • 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Life Church

6224 Old Pasco Rd, Wesley Chapel, FL 33544 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Tammy Copley, Life Group Leader
813-528-0420 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Main Building Room 301

Group website

Church sponsor

Life Church
813-973-2230 Website

We know the hurt that comes from separation and divorce. Here, you will experience a warm and caring atmosphere, providing a safe place for you to navigate this difficult season of your life.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Aug 15, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Aug 22, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Aug 29, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Sep 05, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Sep 12, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Sep 19, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Sep 26, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Oct 03, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Oct 10, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, Oct 17, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Oct 24, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, Oct 31, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, Nov 07, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm