Ephrata Church of the Brethren group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 8

Tuesday, October 29, 2019 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Ephrata Church of the Brethren

201 Crescent Avenue, Ephrata, PA 17522 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

November 16, 2019 at 5:00 pm

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Jeff Zimmerman, Director of Support Group Ministries
717-368-2882 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Room Number to be determined at a later date.

Group website

Church sponsor

Ephrata Church of the Brethren
717-733-1229 Website

Childcare is available upon request.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Sep 10, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Sep 17, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Sep 24, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Oct 01, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Oct 08, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Oct 15, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Oct 22, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Oct 29, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Nov 05, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Nov 12, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Nov 19, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Thanksgiving Break Tue, Nov 26, 2019 12:00 am – 12:01 am
Session 12 Tue, Dec 03, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Dec 10, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm