Dodge City Church of the Nazarene group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, February 18, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Dodge City Church of the Nazarene

1700 W. Ross Blvd, Dodge City, KS 67801 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Bruce Giessel, Facilitator
620-338-3190 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Room #3 at North hall

Church sponsor

Dodge City Church of the Nazarene
620-225-5835 Website

We have had our last session of the 13 weeks. We plan to start another 13 week session in February. Please join us December 14 for "Surviving The Holidays".

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Feb 04, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Feb 11, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Feb 18, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Feb 25, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Mar 03, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Mar 10, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Mar 17, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Mar 24, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Mar 31, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Apr 07, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Apr 14, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Apr 21, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Apr 28, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm