Dodge City Church of the Nazarene group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 8

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Dodge City Church of the Nazarene

1700 W. Ross Blvd, Dodge City, KS 67801 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Bruce Giessel, Facilitator
620-338-3190 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Room #3 at North hall

Church sponsor

Dodge City Church of the Nazarene
620-225-5835 Website

There are activities at the church Wednesday evenings for kids and teens.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Sep 04, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Sep 11, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 18, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Sep 25, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Oct 02, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Oct 09, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 16, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Oct 23, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Oct 30, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Nov 06, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Nov 13, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Nov 20, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Dec 04, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm