Community Life Church SunnyVale group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 6

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Community Life Church SunnyVale

610 Hwy. 80 East, Sunnyvale, TX 75182 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Christy Westmoreland, Journey Groups Coordinator
214-704-3747 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Enter through the main doors and you will be directed to the correct location.

Group website

Church sponsor

Community Life Church SunnyVale
972-564-5433 Website

We hope you will choose to join us this fall for DivorceCare. We will also be offering DivorcCare 4 Kids.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Sep 17, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Sep 24, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Oct 01, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Oct 08, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Oct 15, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Oct 22, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Oct 29, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Nov 05, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Nov 12, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Nov 19, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Nov 26, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, Dec 03, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, Dec 10, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm