College Heights Christian Church group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 7

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

College Heights Christian Church

4311 E Newman Road, Joplin, MO 64801 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

November 20, 2019 at 6:30 pm

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Dervin and Sharon Roth, co-leaders
417-782-3638 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

K123

Group website

Church sponsor

College Heights Christian Church
417-624-6915 Website

We will do Surviving the Holidays on November 20th.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Sep 11, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Sep 18, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 25, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Oct 02, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Oct 09, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Oct 16, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 23, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Oct 30, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Nov 06, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Nov 13, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Nov 20, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Nov 27, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Dec 04, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm