Maryland Community Church group
Thursdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 8

Thursday, October 17, 2019 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Maryland Community Church

4700 South State Road 46, Terre Haute, IN 47802 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Gerald Watson, Director
812-798-9020 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Group website

Church sponsor

Maryland Community Church
812-234-7100 Website

Thank you for your interest in our DivorceCare Ministry offer. We assure you that the environment of our sessions is loving, safe, confidential and very supportive.

Register online August 4-18 @ https://www.mccth.org/care-groups. Limited to the first 40 registrants. (We will notify you prior to starting of availability)

Childcare is available - $5/week per family (Scholarships available)

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Aug 29, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Thu, Sep 05, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Thu, Sep 12, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Thu, Sep 19, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Thu, Sep 26, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Thu, Oct 03, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Thu, Oct 10, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Thu, Oct 17, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Thu, Oct 24, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Thu, Oct 31, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Thu, Nov 07, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Thu, Nov 14, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Thu, Nov 21, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm