Calvary Church group
Thursdays at 7:00 pm

No longer meeting

This group ran September 12, 2019 – December 5, 2019 • Search for a current group.

Group location

Calvary Church

1375 State Street, Lemont, IL 60439 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Maryann Rogers, Facilitator
Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Lower Level

Church sponsor

Calvary Church
630-257-9333 Website

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Sep 12, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:30 pm
Session 2 Thu, Sep 19, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:30 pm
Session 3 Thu, Sep 26, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:30 pm
Session 4 Thu, Oct 03, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:30 pm
Session 5 Thu, Oct 10, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:30 pm
Session 6 Thu, Oct 17, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:30 pm
Session 7 Thu, Oct 24, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:30 pm
Session 8 Thu, Oct 31, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:30 pm
Session 9 Thu, Nov 07, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:30 pm
Session 10 Thu, Nov 14, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:30 pm
Session 11 Thu, Nov 21, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:30 pm
Session 12 Thu, Nov 28, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:30 pm
Session 13 Thu, Dec 05, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:30 pm