East 91st Street Christian Church group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 11

Tuesday, October 29, 2019 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

East 91st Street Christian Church

6049 E. 91st Street, Indianapolis, IN 46250 • Directions

DC4K groups at this location

Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Coleman McIntyre, Counselor
317-598-1580 ext 2483 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

022

Group website

Church sponsor

East 91st Street Christian Church
317-849-1261 Website

You don’t have to go through it alone. Most people will tell you that separation and divorce are the most painful and stressful experiences they’ve ever faced. It’s a confusing time when you feel isolated and have lots of questions about issues you’ve never faced before. DivorceCare groups meet weekly to help you face these challenges and move toward rebuilding your life. Each session has two distinct elements:A Seminar with Experts during the first 30–40 minutes of the meeting, each DivorceCare group watches a video seminar featuring top experts on divorce and recovery subjects. These videos are produced in an interesting-to-watch television magazine format featuring expert interviews, real-life case studies and on-location video. A Support Group will focus after viewing the video. DivorceCare group participants spend time as a support group, discussing what was presented in that week’s video seminar and what is going on in the lives of group members.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Aug 20, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Aug 27, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Sep 03, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Sep 10, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Sep 17, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Sep 24, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Oct 01, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Oct 08, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Oct 15, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Oct 22, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Oct 29, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, Nov 05, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, Nov 12, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm