Parkview Community Church group
Mondays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 7

Monday, October 28, 2019 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Parkview Community Church

764 St Charles Road, Glen Ellyn, IL 60137 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Hadessa Hobson, Director of Care
630-469-4306 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Room 203 -2nd floor

Group website

Church sponsor

Parkview Community Church
630-469-4306 Website

Welcome and we look forward to walking with you through this difficult season of life.

If extreme weather, group will be canceled.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Open House Mon, Sep 09, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 1 Mon, Sep 16, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Sep 23, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Sep 30, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Oct 07, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Oct 14, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Oct 21, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Oct 28, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Nov 04, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Nov 11, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Nov 18, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Nov 25, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Dec 02, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Dec 09, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm