DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

Fellowship of the Parks group
Sundays at 3:00 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, October 25, 2020 • 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Glinda Leahy, DC Leader
817-721-3229 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting Online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

We will meet online on sundays at 3 pm

Group website


Church sponsor

Fellowship of the Parks
817-741-3687 Website

We have been leading groups at our church successfully and love this ministry! If you are searching for friends, support and prayer to lead you through this stressful time in your life, you have found it! Make friends that understand how you feel and learn to release your tension in a stress free environment. Gain prayer and support from those that have experienced the same pain and heartache.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Intro Session Sun, Aug 02, 2020 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 1 Sun, Aug 09, 2020 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 2 Sun, Aug 16, 2020 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 3 Sun, Aug 23, 2020 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 4 Sun, Aug 30, 2020 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 5 Sun, Sep 13, 2020 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 6 Sun, Sep 20, 2020 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 7 Sun, Sep 27, 2020 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 8 Sun, Oct 04, 2020 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 9 Sun, Oct 11, 2020 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 10 Sun, Oct 18, 2020 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 11 Sun, Oct 25, 2020 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 12 Sun, Nov 08, 2020 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 13 Sun, Nov 15, 2020 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm