Fellowship of the Parks group
Sundays at 3:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 6

Sunday, November 03, 2019 • 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Fellowship of the Parks--Grapevine Campus

1901 Hall Johnson, Grapevine, TX 76051 • Directions

DC4K groups at this location

Sundays at 3:00 pm

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Glinda Leahy & Sue Brock, DC Leader
817-721-3229 Send message

Registration fee

$18.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Our church is undergoing new growth! They added a 2nd floor but we will meet on the 1st floor in the FC Kids area. Follow the hallway to the end.

Group website

Church sponsor

Fellowship of the Parks
817-741-3687 Website

We have been leading groups at our church successfully for the past 7 years and love this ministry! If you are searching for friends, support and prayer to lead you through this stressful time in your life, you have found it! Make friends that understand how you feel and learn to release your tension in a stress free environment.
We do have DC4Kids.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Sep 22, 2019 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 2 Sun, Sep 29, 2019 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 3 Sun, Oct 06, 2019 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 4 Sun, Oct 13, 2019 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 5 Sun, Oct 20, 2019 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 6 Sun, Nov 03, 2019 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 7 Sun, Nov 10, 2019 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 8 Sun, Nov 17, 2019 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 9 Sun, Dec 01, 2019 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 10 Sun, Dec 08, 2019 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 11 Sun, Dec 15, 2019 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 12 Sun, Jan 05, 2020 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 13 Sun, Jan 12, 2020 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm