Doylestown United Methodist Church group
Mondays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 1

Monday, January 06, 2020 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Doylestown United Methodist Church

320 East Swamp Road, Doylestown, PA 18901 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Deborah Schultheiss, Director of Caring Ministries
215-348-5224 ext 103 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Doylestown United Methodist Church
215-348-5224 Website

Our Divorce Care for Kids (DC4K) group meets in the same building at the same time as Divorce Care. DC4K is a supportive program designed for children ages 5-12 who are experiencing separation/divorce in their family. The topic covered each week is the same one parents cover in Divorce Care.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Jan 06, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Jan 13, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Jan 20, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Jan 27, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Feb 03, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Feb 10, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Feb 17, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Feb 24, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Mar 02, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Mar 09, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Mar 16, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Mar 23, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Mar 30, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Make up Mon, Apr 06, 2020 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm