Riverdale Baptist Church group
Tuesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 8

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Riverdale Baptist Church

1177 Largo Road, Upper Marlboro, MD 20774 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

December 3, 2019 at 6:00 pm

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Betty Garrison, Facilitator/family support
301-249-7001 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Carriage House at Church

Group website

Church sponsor

Riverdale Baptist Church
301-249-7001 Website

Welcome to a ministry that helps those who going through separation and divorce.

The times that we are likely to cancel meetings will be because of bad weather.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Sep 03, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Sep 10, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Sep 17, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Sep 24, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Oct 01, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Oct 08, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Oct 15, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Oct 22, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Oct 29, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Nov 05, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Nov 12, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, Nov 19, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, Nov 26, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm