Hope City Church group
Tuesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 7

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Hope City Church

2225 66th Street, Edmonton, AB T6K 4E6 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Dale Bochon, Fall Program Facilitator
780-903-7017 Send message

Registration fee

$35.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Hope City Church
780-462-1515 Website

Our DivorceCare group welcomes anyone suffering from the pain of separation and divorce. It's an opportunity to share and connect with others who can relate to what you're experiencing. We will be meeting every Tuesday for 13 weeks from September to December at Hope City Church. You are welcome anytime as the program is effective no matter what week you come into it.

Our group runs in conjunction with a program called Kids and Friends. This program helps children ages 6 to 12 years old deal with the emotions that come with separation and divorce. There is also a Youth Group for young teens (13 and up) that runs on Tuesdays as well.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Sep 10, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Sep 17, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Sep 24, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Oct 01, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Oct 08, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Oct 15, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Oct 22, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Oct 29, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Nov 05, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Nov 12, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Nov 19, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Nov 26, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Dec 03, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm