Good Shepherd United Methodist Church group
Sundays at 5:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 7

Sunday, October 27, 2019 • 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Good Shepherd United Methodist Church

13110 Moss Road, Charlotte, NC 28273 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Kristine Lofton, Co-Facilitator
704-996-7293 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Classroom 328

Group website

Church sponsor

Good Shepherd United Methodist Church
704-588-3309 Website

Free Childcare is available for infants through 3rd grade with registration of child prior to first meeting.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Sep 15, 2019 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 2 Sun, Sep 22, 2019 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 3 Sun, Sep 29, 2019 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 4 Sun, Oct 06, 2019 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 5 Sun, Oct 13, 2019 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 6 Sun, Oct 20, 2019 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 7 Sun, Oct 27, 2019 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 8 Sun, Nov 03, 2019 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 9 Sun, Nov 10, 2019 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 10 & 11 Sun, Nov 17, 2019 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 12 Sun, Nov 24, 2019 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Session 13 Sun, Dec 08, 2019 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm