Grace Baptist Church group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 7

Tuesday, October 15, 2019 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Grace Baptist Church

353 River Road, Hudson, MA 01749 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

December 3, 2019 at 6:30 pm

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Joan Wordell, Co-Leader
508-283-0412 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Rm 217 In the Rear of the Church

Group website

Church sponsor

Grace Baptist Church
978-562-8550 Website

Please text or call if you have any questions to the above email.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Sep 03, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Sep 10, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Sep 17, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Sep 24, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Oct 01, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Oct 08, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Oct 15, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Oct 22, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Oct 29, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Nov 05, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Nov 12, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, Nov 19, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, Nov 26, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Surving the Holidays Tue, Dec 03, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm