Crossroads United Methodist Church group
Thursdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 10

Thursday, October 24, 2019 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Crossroads United Methodist Church

1420 North Main Street, Washington, IL 61571 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Jason and Stacy Spence, DivorceCare Leaders
309-648-9287 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Room 117

Group website

Church sponsor

Crossroads United Methodist Church
309-444-2381 Website

Please take a moment to answer the following questions (https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSfJWDovrsuW5mDDEXHkQauTysBoVYb7chHDDrBnKq_tWCjHZA/viewform?usp=sf_link) if you will be joining us for the Summer/Fall 2019 DivorceCare Group at Crossroads United Methodist Church. This 13-week course will meet in Room 117 on Thursday evenings from 6:30-8:00 p.m. starting August 22nd and running through November 21st (extra week built in for a special class entitled "Surviving the Holidays"). Filling out this form early will help us spend more time focused on you during the first session. There will be an additional "Group Guidelines on Confidentiality and Dating Agreement" to look over and sign as well. We would also like to invite you to share this with someone you know that may be hurting or suffering and need support. If you have any questions or concerns, please contact Jason or Stacy Spence at gotateachk1@gmail.com.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Aug 22, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Aug 29, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Sep 05, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Sep 12, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Sep 19, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Sep 26, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Oct 03, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Oct 10, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Oct 17, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, Oct 24, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Oct 31, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, Nov 07, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, Nov 14, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm