Our Father's House group
Thursdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 11

Thursday, October 24, 2019 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Our Father's House

45020 Patuxent Beach Road, California, MD 20619 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Thelma, Divorce Care Co-Facilitator
301-862-9200 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Sunroom on the lower level of the church.

Group website

Church sponsor

Our Father's House
301-862-9200 Website

Childcare available upon request. Please call the church office to get additional details.

WELCOME! We are kicking off our Fall Session on Saturday, 24 August 19 at 9:00am

The meetings begin with a video presentation and is followed by a discussion group based on the topic of the video.

This is a ministry that offers hope to those separated (even if only for 1 day) or divorced (for 20+ years).

We offer a safe place to start your healing.

The registration fee is for required workbook.

We will continue to meet weekly on Thursday nights from 6:30pm to 8:30 pm

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 and 2 Sat, Aug 24, 2019 9:00 am – 1:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Aug 29, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Thu, Sep 05, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Thu, Sep 12, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Thu, Sep 19, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Thu, Sep 26, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Thu, Oct 03, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Thu, Oct 10, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Thu, Oct 17, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Thu, Oct 24, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Thu, Oct 31, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Thu, Nov 07, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Surviving the Holidays Thu, Nov 14, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm