Lakeshore St. Andrews Church group
Mondays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, March 02, 2020 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Lakeshore St. Andrews Church

235 Amy Croft Dr., Tecumseh, ON N9K 1C8 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Dave Francis, Pastor
519-979-8082 ext 217 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Family Room

Group website

Church sponsor

Lakeshore St. Andrews Church
519-979-8082 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
What's Happening to Me? Mon, Jan 20, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
The Road to Healing/Finding Help Mon, Jan 27, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Facing My Anger Mon, Feb 03, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Facing My Depression Mon, Feb 10, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Facing My Loneliness Mon, Feb 24, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
What Does the Owner's Manual Say? Mon, Mar 02, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
New Relationships Mon, Mar 09, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Financial Survival Mon, Mar 16, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Kid Care Mon, Mar 23, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Single Sexuality Mon, Mar 30, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Forgiveness Mon, Apr 06, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Reconciliation Mon, Apr 20, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Moving On, Growing Closer to God Mon, Apr 27, 2020 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm