Union Word of Life Church of the Nazarene group
Wednesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 11

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Union Word of Life Church of the Nazarene

12 Hoeffert Street, Union, MO 63084 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Michael Alexander, Lead Facilitator
417-425-3994 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Adjacent to Pastor's Study, main entry hall.

Church sponsor

Union Word of Life Church of the Nazarene
636-583-2128 Website

Find help and healing for the hurt of separation and divorce. Divorce Care is a friendly, caring group of people who will walk alongside you through one of life’s most difficult experiences. Don’t go through separation or divorce alone.

Please join us Wednesday nights to begin your journey to hope and healing. From 5:30 to 6:45 a meal is provided and Divorce Care will meet from 7:00-8:30. Feel free to contact us with questions or concerns.

Children are welcome and there are multiple age groups available for their activities. Materials for the program are included in the registration "suggested donation" of $20.00 and scholarships are available for those needing some help.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Aug 14, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Aug 21, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Aug 28, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Sep 04, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Sep 11, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Sep 18, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Sep 25, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Oct 02, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Oct 09, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Oct 16, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Oct 23, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Oct 30, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Nov 06, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm