Church of the Intercessor group
Sundays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 7

Sunday, October 20, 2019 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Church of the Intercessor

50 Street Thomas Place, Malverne, NY 11565 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Laura Giordano, Group Leader
Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Parish Hall on Lower Level

Church sponsor

Church of the Intercessor
516-599-3780 Website

Please know that we understand your pain. Our group is led by both men and women who have experienced separation and divorce under varying circumstances, and are also very experienced leading small groups. We are here to help you in your unique circumstances. Know most of all that we care about you. We hope that you will find what you need through this DivorceCare program. Please do not hesitate to ask questions.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Sep 08, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Sun, Sep 15, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Sun, Sep 22, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Sun, Sep 29, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Sun, Oct 06, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Sun, Oct 13, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Sun, Oct 20, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Sun, Oct 27, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Sun, Nov 03, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Sun, Nov 10, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Sun, Nov 17, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Sun, Nov 24, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Sun, Dec 01, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm