Chestnut Ridge Church group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 9

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Chestnut Ridge Church

2223 Cheat Road, Morgantown, WV 26508 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Brad Washburn, LifeCare Pastor
304-594-0548 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Loft

Group website

Church sponsor

Chestnut Ridge Church
304-594-0548 Website

Divorce and separation are among life’s most difficult and painful experiences. You don’t have to go through it alone! Help and encouragement from others are important during the healing process. Chestnut Ridge Church offers a Divorce Care support group for people who are going through separation or divorce.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Aug 28, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Sep 04, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 11, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Sep 18, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Sep 25, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Oct 02, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 09, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Oct 16, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Oct 23, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Oct 30, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Nov 06, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Nov 13, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Nov 20, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm