Grace Community Church group
Wednesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 8

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Grace Community Church

900 Smith Road, Fremont, OH 43420 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

November 20, 2019 at 7:00 pm

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Jeff Cuff, Leader
419-340-7543 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Meet in Room 1.

Church sponsor

Grace Community Church
419-332-2623 Website

We welcome all, whether divorced or separated.

Some of the topics that will be discussed include anger, loneliness, depression, finances and moving on. Some of the sessions have a biblical perspective, such as growing closer to God.

You can start at any week. Don't worry about what you miss. You will catch it next session.

You will find Help, Hope and Healing.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Sep 04, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Sep 11, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 18, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Sep 25, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Oct 02, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Oct 09, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 16, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Oct 23, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Oct 30, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Nov 06, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Nov 13, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Dec 04, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Dec 11, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Holiday Celebration Wed, Dec 18, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm