Faith Bible Church group
Thursdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, May 28, 2020 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Faith Bible Church

5505 Research Forest Dr, The Woodlands, TX 77381 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Ghazi or Vicki Nasr, Facilitators
936-520-2808 Send message

Registration fee

$10.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

room 211. Park on LEFT side of church near SIDE COVERED ENTRANCE.

Church sponsor

Faith Bible Church
936-321-5505 Website

Go to faithbibleonline.org to register
Need childcare? Click: ministries
Care & Support
DivorceCare
At bottom of page click:
REGISTER FOR CHILDCARE

Find help, hope, and healing in a confidential setting. Come join us!

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, May 28, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Thu, Jun 04, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Thu, Jun 11, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Thu, Jun 18, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Thu, Jun 25, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Thu, Jul 02, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Thu, Jul 09, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Thu, Jul 16, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Thu, Jul 23, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Thu, Jul 30, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Thu, Aug 06, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Thu, Aug 13, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Thu, Aug 20, 2020 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm