Evangel Church group
Wednesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 10

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Evangel Church

1414 E 103rd Steet, Kansas City, MO 64131 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

November 20, 2019 at 7:00 pm

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Jane Beery, Counseling Pastor
816-942-1414 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Room 207

Church sponsor

Evangel Church
816-942-1414 Website

New participants are welcome to join at any time during the class. Registration is appreciated but not required.
Childcare/children's classes (regular church programming) offered for children infants through high school.
In case of inclement weather, please consult Evangel website (evangel.church) for cancellation information.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Aug 21, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Aug 28, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 04, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Sep 11, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Sep 18, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Sep 25, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 02, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Oct 09, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Oct 16, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Oct 23, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Oct 30, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Nov 06, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Nov 13, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Surviving the Holidays Wed, Nov 20, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm