Union Road Church of God group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

No longer meeting

This group ran July 24, 2019 – October 23, 2019 • Search for a current group.

Group location

Union Road Church of God

2315 Union Road, Gastonia, NC 28054 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Diane M. McCormick, Divorce Care Facilitator
704-685-3994 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Meets on Wednesday Evenings Room 303

Group website

Church sponsor

Union Road Church of God
704-864-9493

If you find yourself anywhere on the continuum from recently separated to divorced a while but still hurting this 13 week course is for you.
You will find help, hope, healing, support and encouragement as you join this class. You may begin at any point during the 13-weeks.
Child care is available during VBS days and during the regular school year calendar.
I look forward to meeting you soon to begin your journey to healing.


Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jul 24, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Jul 31, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Aug 07, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Aug 14, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Aug 21, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Aug 28, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Sep 04, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Sep 11, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Sep 18, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Sep 25, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Oct 02, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Oct 09, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Oct 16, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Surviving the Holidays Wed, Oct 23, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm