Greater Shiloh Missionary Baptist Church group
Wednesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 1

Wednesday, January 22, 2020 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Greater Shiloh Missionary Baptist Church

2135 Jefferson Avenue SW, Birmingham, AL 35211 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

O. Kelly, Facilitator
205-925-5972 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Room 410

Church sponsor

Greater Shiloh Missionary Baptist Church
205-925-5972 Website

Welcome,
Our DivorceCare small group welcomes anyone who is seeking healing from separation or divorce (past or present). This is accomplished by a 13 week Christ-centered small group which covers many aspects of divorce/separation. You do not have to be a member of Greater Shiloh or have a particular religious affiliation to participate. We meet on Wednesdays, and the workbooks are available in the church's bookstore. This group time allows you to express your thoughts, feelings, and concerns in a private setting. Because we want you to feel comfortable, we do not allow children in the class. However, childcare is provided for children of all ages through the church.
We respect your privacy and the sensitivity of divorce and separation. We have everyone sign a contract agreeing not to share anything discussed during group time.
Feel free to contact me or Greater Shiloh Missionary Baptist Church at 205-925-5972 with any questions. Thanks.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jan 22, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Jan 29, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Feb 05, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Feb 12, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Feb 19, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Feb 26, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Mar 04, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Mar 11, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Mar 18, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Mar 25, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Apr 01, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Apr 08, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Apr 15, 2020 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm