First Church of the Nazarene group
Saturdays at 9:30 am

Next meeting: Session 8

Saturday, October 26, 2019 • 9:30 am – 11:30 am • View meeting schedule

Group location

First Church of the Nazarene

1319 N. Cleveland Ave., Fergus Falls, MN 56537 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

November 23, 2019 at 11:00 am

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Bonnie Eide, DivorceCare group leader
218-205-9087 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Gathering Grounds

Group website

Church sponsor

First Church of the Nazarene
218-736-2764 Website

We will be meeting every Saturday morning starting Sept 7th from 9:30 to 11:30 in the Gathering Grounds.
Exceptions: On Nov 23rd our regular session will be from 9:00 to 10:30. Then Surviving The Holidays group will meet from 11:00 - 12:30.

Childcare may be provided if requested by Aug 26th.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sat, Sep 07, 2019 9:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 2 Sat, Sep 14, 2019 9:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 3 Sat, Sep 21, 2019 9:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 4 Sat, Sep 28, 2019 9:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 5 Sat, Oct 05, 2019 9:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 6 Sat, Oct 12, 2019 9:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 7 Sat, Oct 19, 2019 9:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 8 Sat, Oct 26, 2019 9:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 9 Sat, Nov 02, 2019 9:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 10 Sat, Nov 09, 2019 9:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 11 Sat, Nov 16, 2019 9:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 12 Sat, Nov 23, 2019 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Session 13 Sat, Dec 07, 2019 9:30 am – 11:30 am