BT.Church group
Thursdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 7

Thursday, October 24, 2019 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

BT.Church

2001 N. Trenton Road, McAllen, TX 78504 • Directions

DC4K groups at this location

Thursdays at 7:00 pm

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Debbie McKelvey, H20 Coordinator
956-330-0687 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Available

Church sponsor

BT.Church
956-686-5296 Website

Classes begin at 7:00 p.m., but fellowship and an affordable meal is offered at 6:30 p.m. Free child care is also available.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Sep 12, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Thu, Sep 19, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Thu, Sep 26, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Thu, Oct 03, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Thu, Oct 10, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Thu, Oct 17, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Thu, Oct 24, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Thu, Oct 31, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Thu, Nov 07, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Thu, Nov 14, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Thu, Nov 21, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
no session on Thanksgiving Thu, Nov 28, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Thu, Dec 05, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Divorce Care Thu, Dec 12, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm