NG Kerk Benoni Benjamin group
Tuesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 12

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

NG Kerk Benoni Benjamin

Corner of Aster and Cedar Street, Northmead x4, Benoni, GAUTENG 1501 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Hendrik Claasen, Pastor
0827737506 Send message

Registration fee

R150.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Boonste saal

Church sponsor

NG Kerk Benoni Benjamin
+27 11 849-7735 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Aug 06, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Aug 13, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Aug 20, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Aug 27, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Sep 03, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Sep 10, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Sep 17, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Sep 24, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Oct 01, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Oct 08, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Oct 15, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Oct 22, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Oct 29, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm