Montgomery Community Church group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 7

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Montgomery Community Church

11251 Montgomery Road, Cincinnati, OH 45249 • Directions

DC4K groups at this location

Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Mary Deppert, Administrative Assistant
513-587-2426 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

#27

Group website

Church sponsor

Montgomery Community Church
513-489-0892 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Sep 11, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Sep 18, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 25, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Oct 02, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Oct 09, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Oct 16, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 23, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Oct 30, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Nov 06, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Nov 13, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Nov 20, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Nov 27, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Dec 04, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm