Christian Life Center group
Mondays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 8

Monday, October 28, 2019 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Christian Life Center

6363 West 183rd Street, Tinley Park, IL 60477 • Directions

DC4K groups at this location

Mondays at 6:30 pm

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

November 16, 2019 at 10:00 am

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Quiana M. Hardy, Director of Lay Counseling
708-864-4575 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Room 201/Growth Track Room

Group website

Church sponsor

Christian Life Center
708-429-7729 Website

Welcome to DivorceCare at Christian Life Center!
Please note that this is an open group, so feel free to drop in anytime. We also offer DivorceCare for Kids so if you are interested, please check it out at www.dc4k.org.
Our group meets weekly at 6:30pm at our Tinley Park campus. Please enter using Door #5 (Business Entrance) and follow the signs to the proper room.

If you are attending the group and have materials from a previous session you will not have to purchase a new workbook but we ask that you consider a donation to help with resources and snacks.

**We will not meet Memorial Day**

We also offer childcare for a small weekly donation. However, if childcare is not used by week 3, we cancel it to allow our workers to be with their families.

If you have ANY questions about our programs, please email counseling@clc.tv.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Sep 09, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Mon, Sep 16, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Mon, Sep 23, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Mon, Sep 30, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Mon, Oct 07, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Mon, Oct 14, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Mon, Oct 21, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Mon, Oct 28, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Mon, Nov 04, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Mon, Nov 11, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Mon, Nov 18, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, Nov 25, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Mon, Dec 02, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Fellowship Night Mon, Dec 09, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm