First Baptist Church group
Wednesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 9

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

First Baptist Church

1333 N. 3rd, Abilene, TX 79601 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Suzanne Shaw, Facilitator
325-673-5031 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Room 300 - 3rd floor of the Education Building, 1333 N. 3rd St.

Church sponsor

First Baptist Church
325-673-5031 Website

Come join us and learn how to heal from the wounds of separation or divorce. We have a core group of former DivorceCare members that come and share their stories of healing with those new to DivorceCare. There is always childcare provided. We only cancel if there is very bad weather.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Aug 28, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Sep 04, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 11, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Sep 18, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Sep 25, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Oct 02, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 09, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Oct 16, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Oct 23, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Nov 06, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Surviving the Holidays Wed, Nov 13, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Nov 20, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Dec 04, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Dec 11, 2019 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm