First United Methodist Church group
Wednesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 8

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

First United Methodist Church

930 North Blvd., Baton Rouge, LA 70802 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Amanda Lyons, Leader
Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Room 109 in the America Street Conference Center. The largest parking lot has visitor spots reserved just for you! It's located on America Street and has entrances on East Blvd and Maximillian Street, too. From the parking lot you can enter our building through the America Street entrance. Room 109 is located just past the Information Kiosk and lobby, up three or four steps, on the right!

Church sponsor

First United Methodist Church
225-383-4777 Website

We are so glad you're here! You can start anytime during the 13 weeks.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Sep 04, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Sep 11, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 18, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Sep 25, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Oct 02, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Oct 09, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 16, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Oct 23, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Oct 30, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Nov 06, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Nov 13, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Nov 20, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
THANKSGIVING BREAK Wed, Nov 27, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Dec 04, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm