Grace Point Church of Northwest Arkansas group
Sundays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 8

Sunday, October 27, 2019 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Grace Point Church of Northwest Arkansas

1201 NE McCollum Drive, Bentonville, AR 72712 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Matt or Kathy Garner, Co-Facilitators
479-619-6930 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Conference Room in Office Area

Group website

Church sponsor

Grace Point Church of Northwest Arkansas
479-464-7223 Website

Welcome! DivorceCare is here to help anyone who is separated, going through a divorce or has been divorced. Please contact us if you have any questions or concerns. Our first session starts on September 8th at 6:00 p.m. If you are not sure about attending, that is normal. Please come and join us for a visit and stay for God's healing.

Please register for the session on the GPC website link on this page. Also, any children you will need childcare for will need to be registered on the GPC website.
Childcare is offered for children Infant - 5th.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Sep 08, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Sun, Sep 15, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Sun, Sep 22, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Sun, Sep 29, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Sun, Oct 06, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Sun, Oct 13, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Sun, Oct 20, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Sun, Oct 27, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Sun, Nov 03, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Sun, Nov 10, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Sun, Nov 17, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Sun, Dec 01, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Sun, Dec 08, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm