Calvary West Church group
Thursdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 9

Thursday, October 24, 2019 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Calvary West Church

1600 Beta Drive, Sugar Grove, IL 60554 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Britney Duffy, Administrative Assistant
630-466-4940 Send message

Registration fee

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Church Coffee Shop

Group website

Church sponsor

Calvary West Church
630-466-4940 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Sep 05, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Sep 12, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Sep 19, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Sessions 4 & 5 Thu, Sep 26, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Oct 03, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Oct 10, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Oct 17, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Oct 24, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, Oct 31, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Nov 07, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, Nov 14, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, Nov 21, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm