Bethel Assembly of God group
Wednesdays at 7:00 pm

No longer meeting

This group ran July 24, 2019 – October 16, 2019 • Search for a current group.

Group location

Bethel Assembly of God

22621 SE H K Dodgen Loop, Temple, TX 76502 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

David Byers, Facilitator
254-721-5818 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Reception/Dining Hall (Because of construction, the West/Office entrance is closed.) Please use North/Front, East/Kids' Club or South/Back/Youth entrances. We are off the Kitchen which is by the Gym.

Group website

Church sponsor

Bethel Assembly of God
254-778-3126 Website

We meet every Wednesday evening, with very few exceptions, for major holidays. The class is a 13 week course so we just start it over again at the end. This makes it possible for you to come in and join us at any time. It's not a problem at all.
If you have any questions feel free to call the church office at 254-778-3126, send an e-mail, (Please be sure to check your spam folder for my response.) or you may call or text me at 254-721-5818........ In His Service, David


Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jul 24, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Jul 31, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Aug 07, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Aug 14, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Aug 21, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Aug 28, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Sep 04, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Sep 11, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Sep 18, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Sep 25, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Oct 02, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Oct 09, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Oct 16, 2019 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm