Grace Church group
Thursdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 10

Thursday, October 24, 2019 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Grace Church

6969 Sheridan Blvd., Arvada, CO 80003 • Directions

DC4K groups at this location

Thursdays at 6:30 pm

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Angela Hancock, Family Ministries Event Coordinator
720-895-9000 ext 9037 Send message

Registration fee

$18.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Grace Church - downstairs in Main venue building.

Group website

Church sponsor

Grace Church
720-895-9000 Website

Please note you'll need to complete registration via our online form (visit www.grace-alone.org/familysupport)! Registration usually opens 4-5 weeks before class starts so keep checking if it isn't open yet.
We also offer DC4K, Single & Parenting and Grief Share.
Participants will be notified by phone or email if class is cancelled.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Aug 22, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Thu, Aug 29, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Thu, Sep 05, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Thu, Sep 12, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Thu, Sep 19, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Thu, Sep 26, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Thu, Oct 03, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Thu, Oct 10, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Thu, Oct 17, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Thu, Oct 24, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Thu, Oct 31, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Thu, Nov 07, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Thu, Nov 14, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm