Calvary Chapel of Murrieta group
Mondays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 11

Monday, October 28, 2019 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Calvary Chapel of Murrieta

24225 Monroe Ave, Murrieta, CA 92562 • Directions

DC4K groups at this location

Mondays at 6:30 pm

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

November 18, 2019 at 6:30 pm

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Lorrain R DeLeon, Facilitator
Send message

Registration fee

$30.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

Church Foyer

Group website

Church sponsor

Calvary Chapel of Murrieta
951-677-5667 Website

We will also have DC4K and a Teen program as well as the Nursery available for children under 5.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Aug 19, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Mon, Aug 26, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Mon, Sep 02, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Mon, Sep 09, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Mon, Sep 16, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Mon, Sep 23, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Mon, Sep 30, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Mon, Oct 07, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Mon, Oct 14, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Mon, Oct 21, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Mon, Oct 28, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, Nov 04, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Mon, Nov 11, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm