Life Fellowship Church group
Thursdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 12

Thursday, October 24, 2019 • 7:00 pm – 9:15 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Larry/Joanne Burrows' home

3523 e cinnamon place, Springfield, MO 65809 • Directions
Private residence

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Larry/Joanne Burrows, Divorce Care facilitator
417-860-0893 Send message

Registration fee

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

3523 E Cinnamon Place

Church sponsor

Life Fellowship Church
417-886-6464 Website

Participants may start at any time. We run our cycles "back-to-back." If you start mid-cycle, you can stay through the next cycle to see videos you have missed.
We start with snacks in case you don't have time to eat dinner before the meeting.
We do not offer childcare.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Aug 08, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:15 pm
Session 2 Thu, Aug 15, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:15 pm
Session 3 Thu, Aug 22, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:15 pm
Session 4 Thu, Aug 29, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:15 pm
Session 5 Thu, Sep 05, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:15 pm
Session 6 Thu, Sep 12, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:15 pm
Session 7 Thu, Sep 19, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:15 pm
Session 8 Thu, Sep 26, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:15 pm
Session 9 Thu, Oct 03, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:15 pm
Session 10 Thu, Oct 10, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:15 pm
Session 11 Thu, Oct 17, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:15 pm
Session 12 Thu, Oct 24, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:15 pm
Session 13 Thu, Oct 31, 2019 7:00 pm – 9:15 pm