Vineyard Church North Phoenix group
Thursdays at 6:45 pm

Next meeting: Session 11

Thursday, October 24, 2019 • 6:45 pm – 8:45 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Vineyard Church North Phoenix

6250 West Peoria Ave, Glendale, AZ 85302 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

November 21, 2019 at 6:45 pm

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Mike Shepherd, Counseling & Recovery Ministries Facilitator
623-934-4000 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Meeting Room

Group website

Church sponsor

Vineyard Church North Phoenix
623-934-4000 Website

Anyone is welcome! You do not need to attend the church to join this group.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Aug 15, 2019 6:45 pm – 8:45 pm
Session 2 Thu, Aug 22, 2019 6:45 pm – 8:45 pm
Session 3 Thu, Aug 29, 2019 6:45 pm – 8:45 pm
Session 4 Thu, Sep 05, 2019 6:45 pm – 8:45 pm
Session 5 Thu, Sep 12, 2019 6:45 pm – 8:45 pm
Session 6 Thu, Sep 19, 2019 6:45 pm – 8:45 pm
Session 7 Thu, Sep 26, 2019 6:45 pm – 8:45 pm
Session 8 Thu, Oct 03, 2019 6:45 pm – 8:45 pm
Session 9 Thu, Oct 10, 2019 6:45 pm – 8:45 pm
Session 10 Thu, Oct 17, 2019 6:45 pm – 8:45 pm
Session 11 Thu, Oct 24, 2019 6:45 pm – 8:45 pm
Session 12 Thu, Nov 07, 2019 6:45 pm – 8:45 pm
Session 13 Thu, Nov 14, 2019 6:45 pm – 8:45 pm