Manhattan Church of Christ group
Fridays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 7

Friday, October 25, 2019 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Manhattan Church of Christ

48 East 80th Street, New York, NY 10021 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Mary Joseph, and Luis Gonzalez, Co-Facilitators
212-737-4900 Send message

Registration fee

$30.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

Room 205

Church sponsor

Manhattan Church of Christ
212-737-4900 Website

We invite you to join us for a lively discussion after watching a video seminar on our topic of the week.

We meet for 13 consecutive weeks EXCEPT for Friday after Thanksgiving.

Meetings may also be canceled for unforeseen emergencies.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Fri, Sep 13, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Fri, Sep 20, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Fri, Sep 27, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Fri, Oct 04, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Fri, Oct 11, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Fri, Oct 18, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Fri, Oct 25, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Fri, Nov 01, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Fri, Nov 08, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Fri, Nov 15, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Fri, Nov 22, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
No Meeting Fri, Nov 29, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Fri, Dec 06, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Fri, Dec 13, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm