First Baptist Church Grapevine group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting: Session 11

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

First Baptist Church Grapevine Annex

113 East Texas Street, Grapevine, TX 76051 • Directions

DC4K groups at this location

Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Frank Roberson, Group Coordinator
817-488-8573 Send message

Registration fee

$30.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Available

Meeting room

We meet in the red brick building just across the parking lot from the main church building

Church sponsor

First Baptist Church Grapevine
817-488-8573 Website

Our DivorceCare groups are led by compassionate and dedicated leaders who understand the pain and difficulty of divorce. They have many years of experience in guiding people to hope and healing.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Aug 14, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Aug 21, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Aug 28, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Sep 04, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Sep 11, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Sep 18, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Sep 25, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Oct 02, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Oct 09, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Oct 16, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Oct 23, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Oct 30, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Nov 06, 2019 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm